Halloween Party ’07 special replay

This is to help get y’all into the spirit of the season.

Last year I played a series of Halloween themed music specials on Internet radio channel sponsored by http://blueplanethosting.us But back then it was still (tedwwweb.net). Anyways, I wondering if I’ll do it again, for this year. Let me know? That is if I don’t have a kidney stone attack again, like I did when I was running this live. It’s why I never came on mic during it. Regardless it’s a little bizzaro Halloween party for the ears. Think of it as my TV special during the same time that they’re playing Charlie Brown’s Great Pumpkin or one of those trumped up variety show specials like Paul Lynde or Bob Hope or something.

There are some rough spots and some jerky moments in it, Like the buffering, so I warned ya.

DOWNLOAD .MP3

Revolutuck’s Halloween Party Special.

37:05, 128 kbps, 34MB

Broadcast originally on October 27th, 2007.

Tags: , , , , , ,

One Response to “Halloween Party ’07 special replay”

  1. - Are You Riled Up? - » Blog Archive » Halloween Party ‘07 Special Replay Says:

    […] This is to help get y’all into the spirit of the season. Last year I played a series of Halloween themed music special on Internet radio channel sponsored by http://blueplanethosting.us But back the it was still (tedwwweb.net) anyways I …[Continue Reading] […]

Leave a Reply

