Happy BirthDay to Sean Ward!

Be sure you check out http://www.seanward.net if you haven’t already too!

sean-beatles

Tags: , ,

2 Responses to “Happy BirthDay to Sean Ward!”

  1. Sean Says:

    How in the world did you keep this from me at the time? I was on a ship and not checking the net so it’s not like I was going to happen upon it. Now it’s nine months late and I”m seeing for the first time! Holy shit, thanks man!!!

    • revolutuck Says:

      HAH!!! well gee I guess I’d totally forgot about it.. I’m sure I sent it to you in email.. but It’s possible I didn’t…

      I guess to make it up, my B-Day was on the 20th of this month.

      😀

Leave a Reply

