Holy Crap, it’s STILL THERE!

Daym, I stopped subscribing to this podcast provider over 3 years ago! IT’S STILL THERE AND WORKING!

programlogo

“The TuckerMike Program”

This was my old long dead and forgotten Old Time Radio comedy podcast series. I did it for 2 years. It was part of a OTR podcast network. I never really knew how well I was getting promoted or is many were even subscribed and listening, because my feedback on it was maybe 2%.So it fell out of interest for me.

But it was my self taught training ground for how to do Internet radio, use the audio software and be an on air personality. Many of there on the libsyn page are a few months along so it’s not as shaky. Before these, I had the network head put together the final version for air and made it sound worse then my own horrible version, was already.

Tags: , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

