TV watching.. “$5 Cover”

I did the best I could at catching screen shots with my camera.. I never did get a fast enough shot of any of my posters and shits. regardless “$5 Cover” finally hit the air!

100_1694-1

I understand that there is a full Muck Sticky video already playing on the Mtv rotation! so make sure you look for that!

100_1696-1The Muck concert sceans were filmed in the New Daisy theater located right on Beal Street. It’s a giant hall, where I’ve seen many shows there in my younger dayze.. I’ve even beet to a rave there.

100_1680-1

Oh, and I think I may have a little cruch on Amy LaVere..

100_1677-1

The series featurs alot more then this it’s actially a dramatic ansomble of actors and mucicians that live in Midtown Memphis.

100_1691-1

100_1707-1

100_1706-1

Tags: , , ,

Leave a Reply

