Space, Boosh and Bolly

Some cool here’s and thers that I’ve come across lately….

Raquel Welch from Outer Space!

I know the trendy thing was to be into this was years ago now but still.. I’m a backwards country boy.. I can’t help it!

http://bollystic.com/Bollywood/index.php?pgNo=0

(I wish I had a version of this above w/ Subtitles.. but you really don’t need it to follow that action.. the car race crash, sequence puts “Fast and the Furious” to shame.)

And watching this show online can distract me from work.

Tags: , ,

One Response to “Space, Boosh and Bolly”

  1. Link-o, Rink-o, Roo-o « Revolutuck the blog Says:

    […] https://revolutuck.wordpress.com/2009/12/13/space-boosh-and-bolly/ […]

Leave a Reply

