Oh, and I almost forgot…

… To tell ya about this email I got yesterday. 😀

Hi, Mike….I am doing a journal page, sort of in memory of a very good friend who was a Beatles fan. I would like to use the sketch you did for the 2009 celebration as part of it. My page will be posted on a digital scrapbooking site, scrapbookgraphics.com, in a gallery there for journal posts.
I love your sketch and the way it fits with, and into, my journal page!
Here is my work to date, almost finished, possibly a few little changes (nothing to the sketch):
I, of course, will not post without your permission. I will credit you by name, and website or whatever else you want.

Thanks for your consideration…..
Barbara Peters

Tags: , ,

2 Responses to “Oh, and I almost forgot…”

  1. Sean Says:

    Wicked!! Are you gonna let her use it?

Leave a Reply

